Team Unified Arts

Mr. Mike Courchesne

Team Lead - French

MCourchesne@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5073 (Rm 212)


Ms. Sarah Drewal

Music

SDrewal@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5042 (Rm 100E)


Ms. Elisa Whittier

Health

EWhittier@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5109 (Rm 332)


Ms. Lisa Chasse

Health

LChasse@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5110 (Rm 333)


Ms. Kim Russell

Gym

KRussell@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5062 (Rm Gym/130)


Ms. Jen Goodine

Spanish

JGoodine@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5074 (Rm 213)


Ms. Kay Allison

Art

KAllison@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5103 (Rm 317)


Ms. Kate Cargile

Art

KCargile@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5104 (Rm 318)


Mr. Chris Webb

Project REACH

CWebb@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5102 (Rm 316)


Ms. Billie Jo Brito

Career Prep

BBrito@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5087 (Rm 234)


Mr. Stephen Moore

STEM

stmoore@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5088 (Rm 246)


Ms. Desiree Spaulding

Gifted & Talented

DSpaulding@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5088 (Rm 246)

Mr. Gregory Boardman

Strings

gboardman@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 (Auditorium)