Team Olympic

Mr. Welles Purcell - Olympic Expedition Leader

8th Grade Literacy Teacher

wpurcell@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Alison Avery - Olympic Expedition Leader

8th Grade Math Teacher

aavery@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Deb Charest

8th Grade Science Teacher

dcharest@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mr. Bruce Bickford

Ed Tech - Team Olympic

bbickford@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Barbara Benjamin-McManus

8th Grade ELL Foundations Math Teacher

bmcmanus@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mr. Brian Banton

8th Grade ELL Foundations Science/Social Studies Teacher

bbanton@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mr. Stephen Moore

Unified Arts - STEM Teacher

stmoore@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Allyson White

8th Grade Math Teacher

alwhite@lewistonpublicschools.org