Team Olympic

Mr. Kevin Sasseville

8th Grade Math Teacher - Olympic Team Leader

ksasseville@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Karla Good

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher - Olympic Expedition Leader

kagood@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mr. Brian Banton

8th Grade ELL Foundations Science/Social Studies Teacher

bbanton@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Barbara Benjamin-McManus

8th Grade ELL Foundations Math Teacher

bmcmanus@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Deb Charest

8th Grade Science Teacher

EMAIL COMING SOON

Mrs. Jayme Wardwell

8th Grade Literacy Support/ELL Teacher

jwardwell@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mr. Welles Purcell

8th Grade Literacy Teacher

wpurcell@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Alison Avery

8th Grade Math Teacher

aavery@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Kelly Regan

8th Grade Special Education Teacher

EMAIL COMING SOON

Mr. Stephen Moore

Unified Arts - STEM Teacher

stmoore@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Lisa Chasse

Unified Arts - Health Teacher

lchasse@lewistonpublicschools.org