Office Staff

Ms. Lisa Bernier

Administrative Assistant

LaBernier@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5003 (Rm Main Office)


Ms. Kristi Anderson

Main Office Secretary/Attendance

KrAnderson@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5001 (Rm Main Office)

Officer Kevin Cramp

School Resource Officer

KCramp@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5121 (Rm Main Office)

Ms. Jennifer Ross

Special Education Secretary

JRoss@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5031 (Rm SPED Office)


Mr. Greg Begin

Student Based Health Center

GBegin@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5037 (Rm 112)


Mr. Jordan Berube

Head Custodian

JBerube@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5035 (Rm Custodial Office)


Ms. Dale Forrest

Athletic Director

DForrest@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5065 (Rm 144)


Ms. Jackie Mathon

Kitchen Manager

JMathon@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5090 (Rm Kitchen Office)


Ms. Vicky Wiegman

Substance Abuse Counselor

VWiegman@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5095 (Rm 216)