Team Voyageur

Ms. Michelle Bourgoin

8th Grade Literacy Support/ELL Teacher - Voyageur Expedition Leader

mibourgoin@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mr. Jeff Akerley

8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

jakerley@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Cassandra Young

8th Grade Math Teacher

cyoung@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Irene Marshall

8th Grade Literacy Teacher

imarshall@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Misty Favreau

8th Grade Special Education Teacher

mfavreau@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Jennifer Goodine

Unified Arts - Spanish Teacher

jgoodine@lewistonpublicschools.org

Ms. Kate Cargile

Unified Arts - Art Teacher

kcargile@lewistonpublicschools.org