Team Red Royals

Mr. Spencer Emerson

Math

SEmerson@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5092 (Rm 303)


Ms. Meghan Laprise

Special Education

MLaprise@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5098 (Rm 312)


Mr. Josh Daigle

Social Studies

JDaigle@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5096 (Rm 310)


Ms. Kim Levesque

Literacy Support

KiLevesque@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5098 (Rm 312)


Mr. Dan Sansoucy

Alt Education

DSansoucy@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 754-3537 (Rm Armory)


Ms. Rosemary Twohig

Math

RTwohig@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5091 (Rm 302)


Ms. Jessie Stover

Read Team - Ed Tech

JStover@lewistonpublicschools.org

(Rm 312)