Team Pink Power

Ms. Michelle Bourgoin

Support

MiBourgoin@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5086 (Rm 233)


Mr. Jeff Akerley

Social Studies

JAkerley@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5081 (Rm 225)


Ms. Irene Marshall

Literacy

IMarshall@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5083 (Rm 227)


Ms. Cassandra Young

Math

CYoung@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5082 (Rm 226)


Ms. Misty Favreau

Special Education

MFavreau@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5084 (Rm 231)


Mr. Dan Sansoucy

Alt Education

DSansoucy@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 754-3537 (Rm Armory)


Ms. Marybeth Laroche

Pink Team - Ed Tech

MLaroche@lewistonpublicschools.org

(Rm 231)