Team Blue Stars

Mr. Kevin Sasseville

Team Lead - Math

ksasseville@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5107 (Rm 327)


Mr. Brian Banton

ELL SC

bbanton@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5099 (Rm 313)


Ms. Karla Good

Social Studies

kagood@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5112 (Rm 320)


Ms. Sarah Cowles

Science

scowles@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5113 (Rm 322)


Ms. Jayme Wardwell

Support

jwardwell@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5114 (Rm 324)


Mr. Welles Purcell

Literacy

wpurcell@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5115 (Rm 325)


Ms. Alison Avery

Math

aavery@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5116 (Rm 326)


Mr. Rob Thompson

Special Education

rthompson@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5108 (Rm 331)


Ms. Glenda Erickson

Day Treatment

gerickson@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5076 (Rm 218)


Ms. Barbara Benjamin-McManus

ELL SC

bmcmanus@lewistonpublicschools.org

207-795-4180 - ext 5105 (Rm 319)


Mr. Bruce Bickford

Blue Team - Ed Tech

bbickford@lewistonpublicschools.org

(Rm 331)