HOME‎ > ‎

Team Unified Arts



Sarah Drewal

Music

207-795-4180 - ext 5042 (Rm 100E)

SDrewal@lewistonpublicschools.org





Elisa Whittier

Health

207-795-4180 - ext 5109 (Rm 332)

EWhittier@lewistonpublicschools.org





Lisa Chasse

Health

207-795-4180 - ext 5110 (Rm 333)

LChasse@lewistonpublicschools.org





Kim Russell

Gym

207-795-4180 - ext 5062 (Rm Gym/130)

KRussell@lewistonpublicschools.org





Tyler Thiboutot

Gym

207-795-4180 - ext 5064 (Rm Gym/138)

TThiboutot@lewistonpublicschools.org





Kay Allison

Art

207-795-4180 - ext 5103 (Rm 317)

KAllison@lewistonpublicschools.org





Kate Cargile

Art

207-795-4180 - ext 5104 (Rm 318)

KCargile@lewistonpublicschools.org





Chris Webb

Project REACH

207-795-4180 - ext 5102 (Rm 316)

CWebb@lewistonpublicschools.org

JMG




Billie Jo Brito

Career Prep

207-795-4180 - ext 5087 (Rm 234)

BBrito@lewistonpublicschools.org

Careers 4 Maine




Dina Doyon

Librarian

207-795-4180 - ext 5120 (Rm Library)

DaDoyon@lewistonpublicschools.org





Jen Goodine

Spanish

207-795-4180 - ext 5074 (Rm 213)

JGoodine@lewistonpublicschools.org





Mike Courchesne

Team Lead - French

207-795-4180 - ext 5073 (Rm 212)

MCourchesne@lewistonpublicschools.org





Stephen Moore

STEM

207-795-4180 - ext 5088 (Rm 246)

stmoore@lewistonpublicschools.org





Amanda Hartley

Learning Lab

207-795-4180 - ext 5111 (Rm 334)

AHartley@lewistonpublicschools.org