HOME‎ > ‎

Team Support



Kristi Anderson

Main Office Secretary/Attendance

207-795-4180 - ext 5001 (Rm Main Office)

KrAnderson@lewistonpublicschools.org





Deb Beauchesne

Reading Support Program

207-795-4180 - ext 5041 (Rm Library Office)

DBeauchesne@lewistonpublicschools.org





Greg Begin

Student Based Health Center

207-795-4180 - ext 5037 (Rm 112)

GBegin@lewistonpublicschools.org





Lisa Bernier

Administrative Assistant

207-795-4180 - ext 5003 (Rm Main Office)

LaBernier@lewistonpublicschools.org





Jordan Berube

Head Custodian

207-795-4180 - ext 5035 (Rm Custodial Office)

JBerube@lewistonpublicschools.org





Wendie Bourgoin

LMS Nurse

207-795-4180 - ext 5038 (Rm Nurse's Office)

WBourgoin@lewistonpublicschools.org





Amy Charest

Asst. Principals' Secretary

207-795-4180 - ext 5002 (Rm Main Office)

ACharest@lewistonpublicschools.org





Nate Clark

Spurwink Counselor

207-795-4180 - ext 5045 (Rm 100C)

NClark@lewistonpublicschools.org





Renee Clermont

ISS

207-795-4180 - ext 5063 (Rm Main Office)

RClermont@lewistonpublicschools.org





Officer Kevin Cramp

School Resource Officer

207-795-4180 - ext 5121 (Rm Main Office)

OCramp@lewistonpublicschools.org





Dale Forrest

Athletic Director

207-795-4180 - ext 5065 (Rm 144)

DForrest@lewistonpublicschools.org





Chris Galasso

Technology Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5117 (Rm Technology Office)

CGalasso@lewistonpublicschools.org

LMS IT Office




Bunny Gregoire

Guidance Office Secretary

207-795-4180 - ext 5021 (Rm Guidance Office)

BGregoire@lewistonpublicschools.org





Ryan Hayes

LMS Counselor

207-795-4180 - ext 5043 (Rm 100A)

RHayes@lewistonpublicschools.org






Kit Hildebrandt

Guidance Counselor (8)

207-795-4180 - ext 5022 (Rm Guidance Office)

KHildebrandt@lewistonpublicschools.org





Travis Jalbert

STAR Academy Director

754-3537

TJalbert@lewistonpublicschools.org





Anne Lajoie

Duty Aide, Teacher's Room 224

207-795-4180 - ext 5080 (Rm 224)

ALajoie@lewistonpublicschools.org





Gayle Langis

Technology Integrator

207-795-4180 - ext 5118 (Rm Technology Office)

GLangis@lewistonpublicschools.org

LMS IT Office





Lysa Laverdiere

ELL Coach

207-795-4180 - ext 5101 (Rm 216)

LLaverdiere@lewistonpublicschools.org





Jackie Mathon

Kitchen Manager

207-795-4180 - ext 5090 (Rm Kitchen Office)

JMathon@lewistonpublicschools.org





Charlotte Nile

Instructional Coach

207-795-4180 - ext 5075 (Rm 315)

CNile@lewistonpublicschools.org





Jennifer Ross

Special Education Secretary

207-795-4180 - ext 5031 (Rm SPED Office)

JRoss@lewistonpublicschools.org





Robin Stidworthy

Guidance Counselor (7)

207-795-4180 - ext 5023 (Rm Guidance Office)

RStidworthy@lewistonpublicschools.org





Vicky Wiegman

Substance Abuse Counselor

207-795-4180 - ext 5095 (Rm 216)

VWiegman@lewistonpublicschools.org