HOME‎ > ‎

Team Blue Stars



Bruce Bickford

Ed Tech

207-795-4180 - ext 5108 (Rm 331)

BBickford@lewistonpublicschools.org




Brian Banton

ELL SC

207-795-4180 - ext 5099 (Rm 313)

BBanton@lewistonpublicschools.org




Karla Good

Social Studies

207-795-4180 - ext 5112 (Rm 320)

KGood@lewistonpublicschools.org




Sarah Cowles

Science

207-795-4180 - ext 5113 (Rm 322)

SCowles@lewistonpublicschools.org




Jayme Wardwell

Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5114 (Rm 324)

JWardwell@lewistonpublicschools.org




Welles Purcell

Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5115 (Rm 325)

WPurcell@lewistonpublicschools.org




Allison Avery

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5116 (Rm 326)

AAvery@lewistonpublicschools.org




Kevin Sasseville

Team Lead - Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5107 (Rm 327)

KSasseville@lewistonpublicschools.org




Rob Thompson

Special Education

207-795-4180 - ext 5108 (Rm 331)

RThompson@lewistonpublicschools.org




Glenda Erickson

Day Treatment

207-795-4180 - ext 5076 (Rm 218)

GErickson@lewistonpublicschools.org




Barbara Benjamin-McManus

ELL SC

207-795-4180 - ext 5105 (Rm 319)

BMcmanus@lewistonpublicschools.org



Comments