HOME‎ > ‎

Team Pink Power



Jeff Akerley

Social Studies

207-795-4180 - ext 5081 (Rm 225)

JAkerley@lewistonpublicschools.org




Lizzie Arlint

Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5078 (Rm 221)

EArlint@lewistonpublicschools.org




Heidi Bernier

RISE

207-795-4180 - ext 5077 (Rm 220)

HBernier@lewistonpublicschools.org




Michelle Bourgoin

Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5086 (Rm 233)

MBourgoin@lewistonpublicschools.org




Misty Favreau

Special Education

207-795-4180 - ext 5084 (Rm 231)

MFavreau@lewistonpublicschools.org




Nicole Goyette

Team Lead - Science

207-795-4180 - ext 5079 (Rm 222)

NGoyette@lewistonpublicschools.org

Science Rocks!




Marybeth Laroche

Ed Tech

207-795-4180 - ext 5084 (Rm 231)

MLaroche@lewistonpublicschools.org




Kathleen Littlefield

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5085 (Rm 232)

KLittlefield@lewistonpublicschools.org




Irene Marshall

Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5083 (Rm 227)

IMarshall@lewistonpublicschools.org




Dan Sansoucy

Alt Education

207-795-4180 - ext 754-3537 (Rm Armory)

DSansoucy@lewistonpublicschools.org




Cassandra Young

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5082 (Rm 226)

CYoung@lewistonpublicschools.org