HOME‎ > ‎

Team Orange Crush



Jennifer Allen

Ed Tech

207-795-4180 - ext 5057 (Rm 124)

JAllen@lewistonpublicschools.org




Danielle Bilodeau

Social Studies

207-795-4180 - ext 5060 (Rm 127)

DBilodeau@lewistonpublicschools.org




Matthew Campbell

Science

207-795-4180 - ext 5058 (Rm 125)

MCampbell@lewistonpublicschools.org




Melissa Cormier

Functional Life Skills

207-795-4180 - ext 5054 (Rm 119)

MCormier@lewistonpublicschools.org




Jen  Hudner

Team Lead - Special Education

207-795-4180 - ext 5057 (Rm 124)

JHudner@lewistonpublicschools.org




Anne Latuscha

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5061 (Rm 128)

ALatuscha@lewistonpublicschools.org




Sarah Levasseur

Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5056 (Rm 122)

SLevasseur@lewistonpublicschools.org




Altie  Parkinson

Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5059 (Rm 126)

AParkinson@lewistonpublicschools.org




Stefanie Thompson

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5055 (Rm 120)

SThompson@lewistonpublicschools.org



Comments