HOME‎ > ‎

Team Red Royals



Heidi Bernier

RISE

207-795-4180 - ext 5077 (Rm 220)

HBernier@lewistonpublicschools.org




Stephannie Couture

Science

207-795-4180 - ext 5097 (Rm 311)

SCouture@lewistonpublicschools.org




Spencer Emerson

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5092 (Rm 303)

SEmerson@lewistonpublicschools.org




Angela Gilbert

Team Lead - Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5094 (Rm 306)

AGilbert@lewistonpublicschools.org




Meghan Harrigan

Special Education

207-795-4180 - ext 5098 (Rm 312)

MHarrigan@lewistonpublicschools.org




Tom LeBlond

Social Studies

207-795-4180 - ext 5096 (Rm 310)

TLeBlond@lewistonpublicschools.org




Kim Levesque

Literacy Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5098 (Rm 312)

KLevesque@lewistonpublicschools.org




Dan Sansoucy

Alt Education

207-795-4180 - ext 754-3537 (Rm Armory)

DSansoucy@lewistonpublicschools.org




Jessie Stover

Ed Tech

207-795-4180 - ext 5098 (Rm 312)

JStover@lewistonpublicschools.org



Rosemary Twohig

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5091 (Rm 302)

RTwohig@lewistonpublicschools.org