HOME‎ > ‎

Team Green Machine







Krista St. Cyr

Team Lead - Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5068 (Rm 204)

KStCyr@lewistonpublicschools.org








Don Bishop

ELL SC

207-795-4180 - ext 5089 (Rm 301)

DBishop@lewistonpublicschools.org








Pamylah Brown

Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5069 (Rm 205)

PBrown@lewistonpublicschools.org








Lindsay Caron

Science

207-795-4180 - ext 5066 (Rm 201)

LCaron@lewistonpublicschools.org








Howard Ellis

Special Education

207-795-4180 - ext 5072 (Rm 211)

HEllis@lewistonpublicschools.org








Glenda Erickson

Day Treatment

207-795-4180 - ext 5076 (Rm 218)

GErickson@lewistonpublicschools.org








Nicole Hart

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5071 (Rm 210)

NHart@lewistonpublicschools.org

7th Grade Math Site







Nicole Pendexter

Social Studies

207-795-4180 - ext 5070 (Rm 206)

NPendexter@lewistonpublicschools.org








Alicia Ricker

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5067 (Rm 203)

ARicker@lewistonpublicschools.org

Mrs. Ricker’s Math Website








Fran Aceto

Ed Tech

207-795-4180 - ext 5072 (Rm 211)

FAceto@lewistonpublicschools.org