HOME‎ > ‎

Team Purple Storm



Christine Cole

Ed Tech

207-795-4180 - ext 5053 (Rm 111)

CCole@lewistonpublicschools.org




Melissa Cormier

Functional Life Skills

207-795-4180 - ext 5054 (Rm 119)

MCormier@lewistonpublicschools.org




Amy DiRenzo

Science

207-795-4180 - ext 5052 (Rm 110)

ADiRenzo@lewistonpublicschools.org




Anne Lasher

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5048 (Rm 103)

ALasher@lewistonpublicschools.org

7th Grade Math Site



Celia Mawhinney

Socia Studies

207-795-4180 - ext 5051 (Rm 106)

CMawhinney@lewistonpublicschools.org




Jeff Ritz

Special Education

207-795-4180 - ext 5053 (Rm 111)

JRitz@lewistonpublicschools.org




Chris  Roy

Math

207-795-4180 - ext 5046 (Rm 101)

CRoy@lewistonpublicschools.org




Patrick Stanton

Team Lead - Support

207-795-4180 - ext 5049 (Rm 104)

PStanton@lewistonpublicschools.org




Sue Weber

Literacy

207-795-4180 - ext 5050 (Rm 105)

SWeber@lewistonpublicschools.org